Contact Mayor and Council

Please note: information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial messages

Mayor

Leonard Krog - small.png



Leonard Krog
Mayor's Office 455 Wallace Street Nanaimo, B.C. V9R 5J6

Office: 250-755-4400
leonard.krog@nanaimo.ca

Councillors

Sheryl Armstrong cropped

Sheryl Armstrong

Phone: 250-668-6748
sheryl.armstrong@nanaimo.ca

Don Bonner

Don Bonner

Phone: 250-755-4400
don.bonner@nanaimo.ca

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

Phone: 250-755-4400
tyler.brown@nanaimo.ca

Ben Geselbracht

Ben Geselbracht

Phone: 250-755-4400
ben.geselbracht@nanaimo.ca

Erin Hemmens

Erin Hemmens

Phone: 250-755-4400
erin.hemmens@nanaimo.ca

Zeni Maartman - small

Zeni Maartman

Phone: 250-755-4400
zeni.maartman@nanaimo.ca

Ian Thorpe

Ian Thorpe

Phone:250-713-9135
ian.thorpe@nanaimo.ca

Jim Turley

Jim Turley

Phone: 250-755-4400
jim.turley@nanaimo.ca

 

 

If you would like to contact the Mayor and Council, send e-mail to mayor&council@nanaimo.ca.

Last updated: November 8, 2018

Help us improve our website

Don't include private or financial information in this form.