Contact Mayor and Council

Please note: information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial messages

Mayor

billmckay2015



Bill McKay
Mayor's Office 455 Wallace Street Nanaimo, B.C. V9R 5J6

Office: 250-755-4400
bill.mckay@nanaimo.ca

Councillors

Sheryl Armstrong cropped

Sheryl Armstrong

Phone: 250-668-6748
sheryl.armstrong@nanaimo.ca

billbestwick2015

William Leslie (Bill) Bestwick

Phone: 250-713-6876
bill.bestwick@nanaimo.ca

dianebrennan2015

Diane Brennan

Phone:250-713-6996
diane.brennan@nanaimo.ca

Vancouver Island Regional Library Board (VIRL)

gordfuller2015

Gordon Fuller

Phone:250-714-3551
gordon.fuller@nanaimo.ca

jerryhong2015

Jerry Hong

Phone: 250-713-9143
jerry.hong@nanaimo.ca

jimkipp2015

Jim Kipp

Phone: 250-753-5212
jim.kipp@nanaimo.ca

ianthorpe2015

Ian Thorpe

Phone:250-713-9135
ian.thorpe@nanaimo.ca

billyoachim2015

Bill Yoachim

Phone: 250-713-3593
bill.yoachim@nanaimo.ca

 

 

If you would like to contact the Mayor and Council, send e-mail to mayor&council@nanaimo.ca.

Last updated: October 10, 2017

Help us improve our website

Don't include private or financial information in this form.