Contact Mayor and Council

Please note: information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial messages

Mayor

Leonard Krog - small.png



Leonard Krog
Mayor's Office 455 Wallace Street Nanaimo, B.C. V9R 5J6

Office: 250-755-4400
leonard.krog@nanaimo.ca

Councillors

Sheryl Armstrong cropped

Sheryl Armstrong

Phone: 250-668-6748
sheryl.armstrong@nanaimo.ca

Don Bonner

Don Bonner

Phone: 250-755-6146
don.bonner@nanaimo.ca

Tyler Brown

Tyler Brown

Phone: 250-713-5781
tyler.brown@nanaimo.ca

Ben Geselbracht

Ben Geselbracht

Phone: 250-713-4173
ben.geselbracht@nanaimo.ca

Erin Hemmens

Erin Hemmens

Phone: 250-268-4552
erin.hemmens@nanaimo.ca

Zeni Maartman - small

Zeni Maartman

Phone: 250-668-9107
zeni.maartman@nanaimo.ca

Ian Thorpe

Ian Thorpe

Phone:250-713-9135
ian.thorpe@nanaimo.ca

Jim Turley

Jim Turley

Phone: 250-668-5226
jim.turley@nanaimo.ca

 

 

If you would like to contact the Mayor and Council, send e-mail to mayor&council@nanaimo.ca.

Last updated: August 29, 2019

Help us improve our website

Don't include private or financial information in this form.

Collection and use of your personal information
Information collected on this form is done so under the general authority of the Community Charter and Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FOIPPA), and is protected in accordance with FOIPPA.  Personal information will only be used by authorized staff to fulfill the purpose for which it was originally collected, or for a use consistent with that purpose. Questions about the collection of your personal information may be referred to the Legislative Services Department at (250) 755-4405, or via email at foi@nanaimo.ca.
Privacy Policy