Nanaimo’s Provincial Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLA)

Sheila Malcomson, MLA
401-495 Dunsmuir Street
Nanaimo, BC   V9R 6B9
Constituency Office: 236-362-0012/ Parliament Buildings Office: 250-387-3655

Doug Routley, MLA
PO Box 269, #1-16 High Street
Ladysmith, BC   V9G 1A2
Constituency Office: 250-245-9375/Parliament Buildings Office: 250-387-3655


Michelle Stilwell, MLA
Unit 2B-1209 Island Highway East
Parksville, BC, V9P 1R5
Constituency Office: 250-248-2625/Parliament Buildings Office: 250-356-6171

Nanaimo’s Member of Parliament (MP)

Paul Manly, MP
495 Dunsmuir Street, Suite 103
Nanaimo, British Columbia, V9R 6B9

Last updated: July 25, 2019

Help us improve our website

Don't include private or financial information in this form.