Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Mayor and Council

Please note: information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial messages

 

Mayor

Bill McKay
Mayor's Office 455 Wallace Street Nanaimo, B.C. V9R 5J6

Office: 250-755-4400
bill.mckay@nanaimo.ca

 

Councillors

William Leslie (Bill) Bestwick



Phone: 250-713-6876
bill.bestwick@nanaimo.ca

 

 

 

Diane Brennan

 

 

Phone:250-713-6996
diane.brennan@nanaimo.ca

  • Vancouver Island Regional Library Board (VIRL)
 

Gordon Fuller

 

Phone:250-714-3551
gordon.fuller@nanaimo.ca

 

 

Jerry Hong

 

Phone: 250-713-9143
jerry.hong@nanaimo.ca

 

Jim Kipp

 

Phone: 250-753-5212
jim.kipp@nanaimo.ca

 

 

Wendy Pratt

 

Phone: 250-741-4794
wendy.pratt@nanaimo.ca

  • Vancouver Island Regional Library Board (VIRL) (Alternate)

 

 

Ian Thorpe

 

Phone:250-713-9135
ian.thorpe@nanaimo.ca

 

 

Bill Yoachim

 

Phone: 250-714-9995
bill.yoachim@nanaimo.ca

 

Minor Navigation

Share