Schedule for Cliff McNabb

Cliff McNabb
2300 Bowen Road
250-756-5200

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Friday, April 20, 2018

Time Activity
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Stick 'n' Puck
04:15 PM - 05:45 PM Everyone Welcome Skate

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time Activity
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM Stick 'n' Puck
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM Everyone Welcome - 'Glow in the Dark' Skate

Monday, April 23, 2018

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Parent and Tot

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Leisure Skate (19+)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Time Activity
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Parent and Tot
01:45 PM - 03:15 PM Stick 'n' Puck

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Leisure Skate (19+)

Friday, April 27, 2018

Time Activity
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Stick 'n' Puck
04:15 PM - 05:45 PM Everyone Welcome Skate

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time Activity
01:45 PM - 02:45 PM Stick 'n' Puck
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM Everyone Welcome Skate

Monday, April 30, 2018

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Parent and Tot

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Leisure Skate (19+)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Time Activity
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Parent and Tot
01:45 PM - 03:15 PM Stick 'n' Puck

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Leisure Skate (19+)

Help us improve our website

Don't include private or financial information in this form.