

## **DESIGN ADVISORY PANEL**

General Information: The "DESIGN ADVISORY PANEL" is comprised of seven members. Currently, the

panel consists of two Architects (AIBC), one Landscape Architect (BCSLA), four members of the general public (At-Large), and one Council representative.

Term of Appointment: 3 year - Community- At-Large members (General Public) 2 year - AIBC / BCSLA

members) (1 year – Council member) The Chair is committee elected annually.

Member Name	Appointed	Term Expiry
Hector Alcala (AIBC)	2023-JUL-10	2025-JUL-10
Angie Boileau (At Large)	2024-JUL-29	2027-AUG-30
Jessica Kaman (At Large)	2025-MAY-05	2028-MAY-05
Marta Kubacki (AIBC)	2025-JAN-20	2027-JAN-20
Kait McGeary (BCSLA/CSLA)	2025-MAY-05	2027-MAY-05
Romolo (Alex) Messina (At Large)	2025-FEB-03	2028-FEB-03
Harry Law (At Large)	2024-JUL-29	2027-AUG-30
Council Representative	Appointed	Term Expiry
Councillor Hilary Eastmure	2025-JAN-20	End of Council Term
Councillor Sheryl Armstrong	2025-JAN-20	End of Council Term
Chaff Liniana		

## **Staff Liaisons**

Caleb Horn, Planner, Current Planning Kristine Mayes, Planner, Current Planning Payton Carter, Planner, Current Planning Alli Bullen, A/Steno, Current Planning Gloria Hunter, A/Community Development Clerk