

## **DESIGN ADVISORY PANEL**

General Information: The "DESIGN ADVISORY PANEL" is comprised of seven members. Currently, the panel consists of two Architects (AIBC), one Landscape Architect (BCSLA), four members of the general public (At-Large), and one Council representative.

Term of Appointment: 3 year – Community- At-Large members (General Public) 2 year - AIBC / BCSLA members) (1 year – Council member) The Chair is committee elected annually.

Member Name	Appointed	Term Expiry
Chair:	<del>2019 APR 01</del>	<del>2022 MAR 31</del>
Marie Leduc (At large)	2022-MAY-02	2025-APR-30
Angela Buick	2021-AUG-30	2024-AUG-29
Kevin Krastel (At large)	2012-MAR-12	<del>2015-MAR-31</del>
	<del>2015-ARP-13</del>	<del>2018-MAR-31</del>
	<del>2019-APR-01</del>	<del>2022-MAR-31</del>
	2022-MAY-02	2025-APR-30
Nathan Middleton (AIBC)	2023-NOV-20	2025-NOV-20
Kaien Shimizu (At large)	2022-MAY-02	2025-APR-30
Jonathon Behnke (BCSLA/CSLA)	2023-MAY-01	2025-MAY-01
Hector Alcala (AIBC)	2023-JUL-10	2025-JUL-10
Council Representative	Appointed	Term Expiry
Councillor Hilary Eastmure	2023-OCT-16	2024-DEC-31
Councillor Janice Perrino	2023-OCT-16	2024-DEC-31
Staff Liaisons		
Caleb Horn, Planner, Current Planning Kristine Mayes, Planner, Current Planning Payton Carter, Planner, Current Planning Chloe Richards, Steno, Current Planning Brianne Binnersley, Community Development Clerk		