

Board of Variance

General Information: Established by "BOARD OF VARIANCE BYLAW NO. 7213", under

Section 899 of the Local Government Act, the Board is comprised of

five members

Term of Appointment: 3 years

Member Name	Appointed	Term Expires
Brian Anderson	2023-FEB-27	2026-FEB-27
Nelson Allen	2022-AUG-29	2025-AUG-29
John Hoffman	2021-DEC-06	2024-DEC-15
Jaime Dubyna	2023-NOV-06	2026-NOV-06
Michael Bassili	2023-JUL-24	2026-JUL-24

Contact

Kirsten Dafoe, Planner, Current Planning - 250 755-4460 ext.4220

Revised 2023-NOV-20

file:///G:\CC%20Council%20&%20Committees\CC-02%20Counc_comm%20mtg_ph\BOV_Board%20of %20Variance\Membership%20BOV%202020.docx