## **Public Safety Committee Membership List**

Chair: Councillor Armstrong

Alternate Chair: Councillor Eastmure
Staff Liaison: Dave Laberge, Director, Public Safety
*Quorum = 6
Name / Appointment Type
Councillor Armstrong, Chair
Councillor Eastmure, Co-chair
James Bowen
Scott Brodie
Kim Coulthard
Doug Cowling
Destiny Herman
Kevin Lambert
Collen Middleton
Jennifer Millbank

Ruth Taylor