Advisory Committee on Accessibility and Inclusiveness

Chair: Councillor Armstrong

Alternate Chair: Councillor Eastmure

Staff Liaison: Darcie Osborne, Director, Recreation & Culture; Laara Clarkson, Manager, Recreation

Services

*Quorum = 7

Name / Appointment Type
Councillor Armstrong, Chair
Councillor Eastmure, Co-chair
Tania Brzovic
Linda Derksen
Sean Enns
Richard Harlow
Tami Hirasawa
Bay Kinrade
Jocelyn Maffin
Sarah Pump
Sahara Roden
Alexandria Stuart
Nicole Sugiyama