Affordable Housing Strategy Steering Committee	
Name	Affiliation
Janice Stromar	Vancouver Island Real Estate Board
Robin Kelly	Group Denux
Ken Connolly	Pheasant Hill Homes
Jim Spinelli	Nanaimo Affordable Housing
Dean Fortin	Pacifica Housing
Carrie Chassels	Vancouver Island University
Malcolm McNaughton	BC Housing
Paul Thompson	Regional District of Nanaimo
Rob McGregor	Community Vitality Committee