Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Oliver Woods Community Centre

6000 Oliver Road
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickleball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, August 26, 2016

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickleball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Summer Drop in Badminton

Monday, August 29, 2016

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickleball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Summer Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Time Activity
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Adult Recreation Summer Drop in Badminton

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickleball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Summer Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickleball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, September 2, 2016

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickleball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Recreation Drop in Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Futsal

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Summer Drop in Badminton

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Recreation Drop in Badminton
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Time Activity
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Youth & Drop in Time
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Recreation Drop in Badminton
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All Levels) GYM #2

Friday, September 9, 2016

Time Activity
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Friday Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Recreation Drop in Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Futsal

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports Drop in (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, September 12, 2016

Time Activity
08:45 AM - 11:00 AM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:15 AM - 01:45 PM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
03:15 PM - 04:00 PM Youth & Drop in Time
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Recreation Drop in Badminton
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Time Activity
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Youth & Drop in Time
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Recreation Drop in Badminton
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All Levels) GYM #2

Friday, September 16, 2016

Time Activity
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Friday Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Recreation Drop in Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Futsal

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports Drop in (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, September 19, 2016

Time Activity
08:45 AM - 11:00 AM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:15 AM - 01:45 PM Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
03:15 PM - 04:00 PM Youth & Drop in Time
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Recreation Drop in Badminton
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Time Activity
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM Youth & Drop in Time
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Recreation Drop in Basketball

Minor Navigation

Share