Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Oliver Woods Community Centre

6000 Oliver Road
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Time Activity
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, September 4, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Futsal

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Time Activity
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports Drop in (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate-Recreational Drop in Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Time Activity
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate-Recreational Drop in Badminton
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All Levels) GYM #2

Friday, September 11, 2015

Time Activity
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Friday Gym Pals

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, September 14, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
12:15 PM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate-Recreational Drop in Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Time Activity
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate-Recreational Drop in Badminton
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All Levels) GYM #2

Friday, September 18, 2015

Time Activity
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Friday Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Futsal

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports Drop in (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, September 21, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
12:15 PM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate-Recreational Drop in Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Drop in Gym - regular rates apply

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Time Activity
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate-Recreational Drop in Badminton
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
11:45 AM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All Levels) GYM #2

Friday, September 25, 2015

Time Activity
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Friday Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Futsal

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports Drop in (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, September 28, 2015

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:45 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
12:15 PM - 02:45 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Minor Navigation

Share