Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Oliver Woods Community Centre

6000 Oliver Road
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

Nanaimo Calendar Desktop Calendar google

        Loading...

View Todays Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball Spring/Summer

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Time Activity
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:45 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer

Friday, April 25, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Gym Pals
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey Spring
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal Spring

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton Spring/Summer

Monday, April 28, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Volleyball Spring/Summer

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Time Activity
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball Spring/Summer

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Time Activity
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:45 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer

Friday, May 2, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Gym Pals
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey Spring
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal Spring

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton Spring/Summer

Monday, May 5, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Volleyball Spring/Summer

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Time Activity
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball Spring/Summer

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Time Activity
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:45 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer

Friday, May 9, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Gym Pals
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey Spring
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal Spring

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton Spring/Summer

Monday, May 12, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Volleyball Spring/Summer

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Time Activity
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball Spring/Summer

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Time Activity
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
11:45 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball Intermediate Spring/Summer
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickleball Beginner Spring/Summer

Friday, May 16, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2013/14
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Gym Pals
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey Spring
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal Spring

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton Spring/Summer

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Time Activity
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Minor Navigation

Share