Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Oliver Woods Community Centre

NAC Pool Closure

Due to the school strike, we have daycamps taking place at Oliver Woods Community Centre. During the school strike, please contact us to confirm gymnasium drop-in availability.

6000 Oliver Road
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

Nanaimo Calendar Desktop Calendar google

        Loading...

View Todays Events

Monday, September 22, 2014

Time Activity
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Volleyball

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
11:45 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)

Friday, September 26, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton

Monday, September 29, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Volleyball

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
11:45 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)

Friday, October 3, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton

Monday, October 6, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
10:45 AM - 12:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
08:15 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Volleyball

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
11:45 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)

Friday, October 10, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Everyone Welcome Gym

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Basketball

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Time Activity
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Adult Intermediate Badminton
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)
11:45 AM - 02:30 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels)

Friday, October 17, 2014

Time Activity
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Kids Korner Childminding 2014/15
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM Gym Pals
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM Adult Floor Hockey
08:30 PM - 10:30 PM Adult Futsal

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Time Activity
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Sunday Gym Pals
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Family Sports (Geared to 7-12 years)
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Badminton

Minor Navigation

Share