Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Oliver Woods Community Centre

6000 Oliver Road
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, July 31, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Time Activity
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, August 7, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, August 10, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Time Activity
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, August 14, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, August 17, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Time Activity
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Basketball

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Time Activity
11:45 AM - 02:15 PM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Friday, August 21, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Time Activity
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Monday, August 24, 2015

Time Activity
07:45 AM - 10:00 AM Adult Pickle Ball (Recreation, All levels) GYM #1
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Volleyball

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Time Activity
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM Adult Recreation Drop in Badminton

Minor Navigation

Share