Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Beban Park Pool

2300 Bowen Road
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Monday, July 25, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Friday, July 29, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Friday, August 5, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Monday, August 8, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Friday, August 12, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Monday, August 15, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Friday, August 19, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Minor Navigation

Share