Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Aquatic Centre

741 Third Street
250-756-5200

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Friday, September 2, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Friday, September 9, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE

Monday, September 12, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Friday, September 16, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Monday, September 19, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Friday, September 23, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Time Activity
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CLOSED FOR ANNUAL MAINTENANCE
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Time Activity
08:30 AM - 07:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre

Monday, September 26, 2016

Time Activity
06:00 AM - 08:30 AM 25 Metre Length Swimming
06:00 AM - 10:00 PM Everyone Welcome
06:00 AM - 10:00 PM Weight Room - Nanaimo Aquatic Centre
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM Core Strength Aquafit
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM Therapy Aquafit
09:00 AM - 02:45 PM 25 Metre Length Swimming
09:30 AM - 10:15 AM Shallow Water Aquafit
09:30 AM - 03:00 PM Diving Boards
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Deep Water Aquafit
10:30 AM - 09:30 PM Slides
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM Waves
03:00 PM - 10:00 PM 25 Metre Length Swimming
06:30 PM - 10:00 PM Waves
08:30 PM - 10:00 PM Diving Boards
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM $3 Rate

Minor Navigation

Share