Stylesheets: Screen version | Mobile

Schedule for Adult Leisure Skate

Description: For skaters 19 years and up. Enjoy skating laps or practicing your skills in the designated areas. Coffee will be served during this session. Helmets are strongly recommended. Tuesday's are Seniors only skate.

To receive daily reminders subscribe to email reminders.

To subscribe to this calendar on Google Calendar, copy the following URL and on Google Calendar click the down-arrow next to "Other calendars" and select "Add by URL".

For more information see Google Calendar Help

View All Public Schedules

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Frank Crane

Monday, February 15, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Frank Crane

Monday, February 22, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Frank Crane

Monday, February 29, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Nanaimo Ice Centre 2

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Time Location
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Frank Crane

Minor Navigation

Share